Vibration Creations

Leave a comment
Photojournalism

 

 

 

vibrationscreations

vibrationscreations2

wordpress_vc_3

vibrationscreations3

Diana Anastasio Parr:

“There are no coincidences.”

Isn’t life funny? You know, those moments in time where you meet someone and then you realize they are a gift sent to help move you out of the stuck mode? I was recently blessed to have an elegant young woman, Ms. Twaina Jones, cross my path and add her elegance to my life by moving me along my journey.

There I was manning my jewelry booth at a very wet Greek Festival in Myrtle Beach, SC. It was to be a rainy weekend but I was committed so wet or not, I would be there. I was looking for a break in the clouds when I saw a vision of elegance (yes I repeat, elegance because it’s appropriate) with a professional camera in her hand walking and snapping away. As she came closer to my booth I couldn’t help the longing in my voice as I said “I wish I could do that.” That was the beginning of what turned out to be a very real blessing.

After working on a website for two years and feeling pretty good about my creativity, I could not for the life of me get photos to do justice to the wonderful “Herkimer Diamond Crystals” that I mine in New York and then wire wrap to make pendants. So my colorful and creative site was basically useless. I invite you now to see what having the “Elegance” of a professional photographer take the photos and create a website that is spectacular will look like…. If you are in need of some help or just some product photos, I highly recommend that you contact Ms. Jones at:www.mtur.photography.

Well I’m no longer stuck, I now have a website, access to beautiful professional photos and a treasured friend. Thank you Twaina!  We both agree that there are no coincidences and that “life is funny” because just when you least expect it someone comes into your life and your life gets better.

The Author

MTUR Photography and Web Design

Leave a Reply

